2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8039 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8039 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Han – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2015

Yuki – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2015

Martijn – Holandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015

Min – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2015

stephen – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2015

Yeo – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2015

Jannie – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2015

HOUKU – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great
Very big and clean
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

wai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
good efficient service
tidy, effeicient, helpful
Good experience
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015

Lok – Portugalia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
close to the ferry terminal
location, cleanliness
Data recenzji: 07 września 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: