Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7915 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7915 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sin C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2015

CHI C. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2015

Richard M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2015

sasha M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Yee K. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2015

Mauricio M. – Kolumbia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015

cheng C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015

Matthew B. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015

Tay W. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015

Lu C. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015