2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8021 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8021 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Lucas – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2015

Wen – Makau
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2015

Lum – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015

JIYOON – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

YAU – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2015

Andrea – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Thomas – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Fitri – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: