arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7784 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7784 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7

WEI Z.
Chiny
17 listopada 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable

Peter E.
Australia
17 listopada 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price

CHENG C.
Chiny
16 listopada 2014
good location
convenience

JIH L.
Malezja
16 listopada 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.

Willy W.
Singapur
16 listopada 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location

Wing C.
Hongkong
15 listopada 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant

Spencer S.
Wielka Brytania
15 listopada 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok

Michael W.
Hongkong
15 listopada 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room

Adilah A.
Singapur
14 listopada 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.

Lynn S.
Stany Zjednoczone
13 listopada 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.