Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7899 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7899 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

detlef D. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good to stay
near to the metro, fast check in/out
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

John N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great experience, will come back again
Modern design, very clean, and good location.
I really enjoyed my stay. Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, in a good location, and had a modern design. The bathroom was nice, and they had a Starbucks downstairs. It was also very convenient getting to the hotel because there is a free shuttle from the Airport Express station directly to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

YEJIN P. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
not bad
location
Not bad.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2014

Ho W. – Makau
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
value for money well equipped hotel
convenient and close to downtown, sea view, clean and well equipped
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

Stephane D. – Belgia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very convenient
Efficient - location is good, 10min walking distance from the metro - Clean
Convenient for business trip. The place doesn't have any specific atmosphere, but fine for spending the night in a quite good location with services needed.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

CINDY C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good location
food location budget clean value for money
Enjoyable
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

Naraporn Y. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good
location, wifi, room
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

Mohamed S. – Malediwy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

CHAN M. – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2014

Lai L. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2014