2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8035 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8035 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Michael – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2014

Adilah – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2014

Lynn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Miriam – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Sook – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Lay – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014

Dominic – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Sandy – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

Lei – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
good hotel
clean,good location,quiet
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014

HYUNKI – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Enjoyable stay
Attentive staff - great location - reasonable price
Everything was exceptional Definitely stay again if i get a chance to do
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: