2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8021 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8021 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Obsługa 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Ethan – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Nice stay but was irritated
Good location, value for money, nice environment
I have stayed in Ibis hotel in Phuket as well as in Paris and I had no trouble at all. Staying at Ibis is definitely value for money considering that most hotels in Hong Kong is expensive! It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR to some it maybe far but to me it is pretty alright considering that this hotel is probably about 20 mins on foot to Central and LKF. Starbucks is located downstair the hotel. It is located at a very good environment there is even a small supermarket nearby and of course convenient stores are located everywhere. Don't expect a big room because most rooms in Hong Kong are small. Ultimately I had a good stay here and the wifi was pretty decent as well although depending on what room you booked and assigned to at some spots wifi is pretty weak but no complaints from me. I requested for a late check out and I must say the lady who was attending to me is a very nice person and she extended my check out to 1pm. I am very grateful for that. The only thing that really irked me was that about 9am while I was still in bed one of their hotel staff woke me up by knocking and pressing my room door bell to check with me whether I am checking out I said yes and I thought that was all. At 11am while I was preparing to go take a shower the room service gave me another "rude" surprise by knocking and pressing my door bell and when I was slow to answer they open my room door with their keys totally ruined my experience with Ibis. I did not experience this when I was in Phuket or Paris. So it was a shocking experience. Personally, I will not come back here again. Just down the road is Hotel LBP which you can try they even upgraded me for free to a bigger room. Just one note for all traveler if you are traveling to another place and will like to leave your luggage with Ibis you have to pay $10HKD not sure does it apply to any other hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chaohui – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
small but clean
1. a convenient area but little far from MRT 2. the room is small but clean 3. price is good
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RACKHYU – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good
good
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zoe – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Good stay as always
Location, friendly staff
As always the hotel was clean and staff were friendly!
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Ibis
Clean, efficient, good location
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Justin – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Days of in Hong Kong
Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cathy – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHUN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YOLANDA – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nattapong – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: