Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7896 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7896 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Abigail T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Data recenzji: 24 września 2014

TUAN C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2014

Heriberto R. – Meksyk
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Data recenzji: 24 września 2014

ChunYang L. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Harold K. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Harris S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Kanchana S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Mei L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Janet C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

EUNJI L. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014