2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 8029 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 8029 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

ChunYang – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harold – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harris – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kanchana – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Janet – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

EUNJI – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ian – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marianne – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Would definitely stay again
staff bed location
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sear – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Location
Location, Near to ferry terminal
Overall is ok. Walking distance to ferry terminal which heading to Macau. Starbucks right in the lobby. Surrounded by alot of shops and market nearby.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: