Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 7892 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 7892 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

Cagri G. – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Perfect location, perfect hotel (clean and comfy)
Location Clean and great rooms Free shuttle bus from hong kong station
Perfect hotel, i will definetely stay here all the time
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

JEREMY G. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very enjoyable with friendly staff and clean rooms
location. clean. friendly
No problems. will certainly return in the future.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2014

Tammy L.
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Clean and Good Location
Location, Easy, Clean
Tram makes it easy to get into central - Starbucks right at the bottom of the hotel, good for morning coffee!
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

KIOK T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice stay. Clean functional room. Everything works
Clean room. Working facilities. Comfortable bed
It was nice. The bed is good. The toilet working perfectly. Room is clean.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Eileen K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good overall experience
Easy access to airport, Clean, Free WiFi.
Second time staying here.. Same as the first experience that the overall experience is good. More prominent signs that the reception area is on the 5th floor required.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

Natascha G. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
comfortable room and good location of the hotel
,Great location , close to attractions like Peak and ferry terminal to go to Macau ,comfortable room ,luggage deposit
We had a great stay due to the comfortable rooms, quick check in and check out and the great location of the hotel near to MTR station and the ferry terminal to go to Macau.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

Chieh S. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Clean, cheap and close to airport express
Cheap convenience clean
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

Maria J. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
it was great! ;)
great location fast wifi service nice view
As honeymooners, we were thrilled of our room being upgraded on our first night from may17,18. We went to Macau for a few days and got back at Ibis only to find out that our room was being changed. :( We would have really appreciate it if we were allowed to stay on the same room as before. But overall experience is superb. ;)
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014

Diane R. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Beds were uncomfortable (very firm). Room was tiny
Location is good (not in Central though). Shuttle service to the airport express is awesome. Staff are friendly.
Good stay, but only one night. Wouldn't want longer
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2014

Jason W. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
comfort and strategic location
Location, price, convenience
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2014