Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5989 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5989 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

PRISIANO – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great Stay With Young Children
Mattress Shower & View!
(Location)Because the hotel it is a little far more from central to the west we must take public transportation to go to the HK central station and from there we start our journey. But it is close to the peak tram if you wish to visit the iconic place. (Room)Spacious and worth the money. We had the executive room with both city and sea view. It was beautiful from the 26th floor. We had bath tub and the children enjoy soaking in there. The bed was great not too soft and not too hard, our sleep was great. Not a compaim about the room. Overall was great! And clean too. (Staff)Very helpful and friendly. Every morning once you leave the room, you'll be expecting a big smile and greet from all staff. They all are great and English is fluent. Ask for any direction they have the guide map for you and very well assisance. Because the hotel is under a major renovation so we didn't get the chance to taste their specialities cuisine and breakfast. We somehow get our food from outside. PleAse note the shop outside close too early as in 7 or 8pm so must get your need ready before to close. Overall: Hotel was great and we had a pleasant stay. No complication all the way! Definelty gonna stay here again! Excited to see the new face in the future.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

Michelle – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good place to stay
Location
This is my 4th or 5th consecutive stay at this hotel so obviously, I do like it. The location is excellent - close to trams, buses and MRT. There is also an airport shuttle to and from the HK airport express station and in addition to this, the hotel also provides their own city shuttle service. The staff at the door is as great and helpful as ever. I really do like them. The staff at reception is superficially friendly. I am still waiting for one of them to 'welcome me back' when I check in because so far, they appear oblivious that I am a regular long-staying guest..., I may consider them a 4-star hotel when they start to improve on their check in service. In general, however, you can't go wrong choosing to stay here.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2015

rosario – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Excellent service!
Hospitable, clean and good location.
Great service and cleanliness is superb. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will always come back to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

wai – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good service
Location, service, tidiness are good
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2015

Yu – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Good stay. Great service attitude .
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Free shuttle bus.
Clean cosy room. Helpful staffs. Hotel lobby under renovation, a little inconvenient getting in and out of hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2015

Guo – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Ease to get taxi, friendly service, nice gym and pool
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Guo – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Decent 4 star hotel
Near MTR, Gym and friendly service
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2015

Kar – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good stay
Good WiFi, hot water, near subway station
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Kar – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good stay
Good WiFi, hot water, near subway station
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Rakesh – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Best value for money and easy access to Central
Free wifi, free shuttle to town & airport express, cool staff, 2 blocks from mrt station (5 min walk but safe n convenient), 5 mins away from central.
Hotel serves the purpose of being best value hotel. Rooms are small and so is big bed despite the name :) but if you are here for exploring this shouldn't be a let down. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good but little expensive. Hotel has a gym and swimming pool. MTR (Sai Ying Pun Station) is two blocks away, but you will have to walk 5 mins in airconditioned, monitored, clean and well lit underground passway (safe and easy). Hong kong Central is 2 stations away (4 to 5 mins by train), TST (shoping area and action area is 4 stops away (10 mins by train). Sai Ying Pun is nostalgic and with lot of old buildings and street facing small shops (bare the smell of dry sea food (some people like it)). Has an awesome cantonese restaurant nearby (where we ate thrice, as food is delicious and inexpensive, if you like sea this is the place, conceirge at Island Pacific will recommend it). There is a 24 hrs convenient shop where you can get all basic stuff and there are couple a small super markets, there is watsons and a small medical shop nearby, and there is a doctor's office (Dr Cheng) one block away (whom we used unfortunately). Free shuttle from hotel takes you to hong kong station (central area), frequency is 20 mins. I would say our stay was good and we got what we expected from hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: