arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5938 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5938 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

MICHAEL B.
Wielka Brytania
23 października 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.

Anthony T.
Wielka Brytania
23 października 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.

Dixon C.
Hongkong
23 października 2012
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.

ELISA S.
23 października 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!

Oliver C.
Wielka Brytania
23 października 2012
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.

Jonathan O.
Australia
22 października 2012
Great location
Central location - and very affordable
great hotel value for money. although the rooms are on the small side they are confortable and the hotel has great facilities - free wifi etc.

Hau C.
Hongkong
22 października 2012
good location..convinenent
convinenent
The room is quite small, but tidy. the view is not ok. but there is so quiet and traffic is good. 10mins can arrive central

David C.
Hongkong
21 października 2012
Great hotel within easy access to Central
Very friendly staff, convenient access to Central
The hotel is a full service hotel with easy access to Central business district. The staff members are well trained and are very friendly, courteous to the hotel guests. The restaurant and bar are not crowed with reasonably price food and drinks. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay to relax from a full day of business.

Chengzhi C.
Singapur
21 października 2012
Hotel with nice view
Great view, friendly staff, everything was fantastic
Everything was great except location. Around 15 mins walk to station.

Chengzhi C.
Singapur
21 października 2012
Hotel worth coming back for
Great view, friendly staff
Came back to stay at this hotel after a visit to Mainland from Hong Kong. Value for money, great view but poor location.