Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5964 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5964 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

mike W.
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012

MICHAEL B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms
Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Anthony T. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Dixon C. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Hotel located in Sheung Wan
Close to ferry terminal
The hotel is located in Hong Kong island. It's about 5 min from Central. The hotel is facing the ocean and is also close to ferry terminal to Macau.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

ELISA S.
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
My favourite hotel in Hongkong!
comfortable, very nice staff
Even though we only stayed for 1 night, it was a good stay as usual, staff courtesy and professional. Clean room, nice view (we got room upgraded!), and very polite staff! I always stay at this hotel every time i come to HK, maybe thats the reason the bell boy already recognize our little family. 711 and chinese restaurants are also nearby the hotel, and don't forget 24 hours McD. So don't worry if you get starving at night! Would recommend the hotel and would always come back!
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Oliver C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Overpriced but good location
Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Pat B. – Irlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

ZHOU J. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Hau C. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011
good location..convinenent
convinenent
The room is quite small, but tidy. the view is not ok. but there is so quiet and traffic is good. 10mins can arrive central
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012

Jonathan O. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great location
Central location - and very affordable
great hotel value for money. although the rooms are on the small side they are confortable and the hotel has great facilities - free wifi etc.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: