Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5987 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5987 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Anara – Kazachstan
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good boutique hotel
Convinient location, big rooms
I stayed there for couple of weeks,and it was quit nice. In the hotel you won't find anything interesting to do- no swimming pool, no restaurant, gym's really small. But big plus of this hotel, that it's located 5 min walk from Shun Tak Centre, where you can find a lot of places to eat and where you can take ferry to Macau. Also by taxi it will take you 5 min to go to the center, where a lot of shopping, restaurants and bars. So if you are a social person,it's perfect hotel for you. Not luxury and expensive, but simple and nice!
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIP – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
medium size rooms with good hotel standards
location is great for partying and shopping
Used to have competitive rates but the room rates took an upward hike. The hotel is of a good standard and is good for travelers who need to work in their rooms. Rooms have all the standard amenities of a standard 5 star hotel room.
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Cleophus – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Simply Great !
Good location, great for shopping
This was a last minute booking and the best deal and reviews on Agoda helped me make this choice and I was glad I stayed here. Rooms were clean, staff was co-operative and friendly, good view and pool. The central location of the hotel makes it easy to access shopping areas, MTR station. Will definitely stay here in case of another visit to HKG. Cheers.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marc – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice hotel and widely recomended
nice view
nice and beautiful hotel and staff performance are excellent
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Monita – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Affordable hotel on HK island
Room size, amenities, location
island pacific hotel is located on the western side of hk island, about a 5 minute drive from hk airport express station. check in was at midnight and process was swift. room had a window overlooking the harbor/waterway with icc, tsing yi bridge, turbo jets and ferries all in view. the hotel is a 10 minute walk from sheung wan mtr station or a quick ride on the tram. there were few dining options in the area around the hotel but room service was great and lan kwai fong and soho is quick taxi ride or a 15 minute stroll away. taxi was quite easily available and the concierge was always helpful in directing the driver to your destination.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wai – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice hotel
convenient
Quite Convenient in terms of traffic and eating. Free shuttle to the heart of Central for shopping. Famous Chinese traditional dessert outlet nearby. However, the standard room is too small.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHIONH – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeffrey – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rudy – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Carman – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: