Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5961 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5961 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Carman K. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012

Chris D. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2012

Alan T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2012

AMANDA R. – Szwajcaria
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2012

Matthew B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2012

Albert U. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2012

Lucia L. – Portugalia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2012

Irina M. – Rosja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views
Beautiful views from the room's windows.
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2012

Neil H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Decent Hotel in Out of the Way Location
Very tall ceilings. AC worked very well.
hk hotel prices are getting ridiculous! this was the only decent hotel i found near enough to my required destination of central. but for this price, i'd expect to at least have breakfast included. and i don't think this was a convention weekend either. hk hotel prices are getting so bad that i was considering renting (subletting) a private home or bedroom for short stay. but in the end, i found island pacific and stayed there instead of going through the hassle of getting a private room/house.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2012

Carmelita S. – Makau
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hotel
Free wifi
Nice hotel with nice staff. The hotel is verry close to Macau Ferry Terminal. They upgrade my room for free, and I would definitely stay there again next time.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2012