Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5989 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5989 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

naomi – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
good location , nice hotel
friendly staff
nice staff upgraded us to a rally nice view of the harbour
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012

David – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Quiet and clean hotel near sheung wan
Rooms quiet and had all the needed amenities
Rooms were a little small but were very clean. Housekeepin very obsessed with cleaning that they knock on your door even though the do not disturb sign is on. Buffett very average, could be considered expensive. front desk service was very nice.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012

Christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Nice Hotel, super staff, great harbour view rooms
Exceptionally helpful service, free shuttle bus,
Used as a base on Hong Kong Island. Means you need bus, tram, ferry for most trips, but no problem unless pressed for time. They upgraded us to ninth floor ocean view room - very good, quiet.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012

Heng – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Excellent Service But Location not good.
Their staff are very nice and helpful, The Buffet Dinner is good!
i choose this hotel for celebration with my girlfriend. the staff are very nice and helpful. and the buffet dinner at 1/f is good but not have many choices. i chosen superior side harbour view, but just have half side for sea view. and the other side facing to residential building on the other hand, the location is far from mtr sheung wan station. you may need to take tram or bus from hotel to other part of hk. overall the hotel is good. except hotel location and the view.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012

Chooi – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great Location and clean room
Free Wifi
it is very convenient to all the eating place and also central, especiallly with the shuttle bus service. also the free wifi!
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2012

Sudha – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Good location, but staff could be more helpful
Location
staff could be more helpful - food is very expensive in the hotel - hence we chose to eat outide, the room itself was very well maintained and overall we found the stay to be very satisfactory
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2012

Suizhen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
a decent hotel
the service is good. the hotel room is not as small as other hong kong hotel normally is. the location of hotel is not very convenient, a 20 mins' walk from subway station.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2012

steven – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Smart place to stay
reasonable price, good rooms, friendly + accomodating staff, location OK, frequent shuttle bus
staff were friendly, proactive and accommodating room was good and given the un-seasonal temperature, warm location just on the fringes of the "city" meant that taxi fare to "central" was often under HK$25.00 !! and the tram a meer few minutes plenty of local restaurants serving all needs / types in immediate walking distance
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2012

Alireza – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2012

Nick – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: