Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5987 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5987 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Ross – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
No frills, but for it's location is reasonable
Good location
I had few negative issues with the hotel. The room was smaller than anticipated, but for the very reasonable price it was fine.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lina – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Nice Sea View!
Local Attraction!
Lots of resturants. Not near to the MTR station but you can travel by tram. There are very interesting places to discover around the hotel. Hotel's staffs are friendly & helpful, provides great service.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leong – Makau
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
the lobby is too small
view is ok
the lobby is far too small than i expected before i reserved the hotel room online. the room size is ok, but the bathroom is a bit too old and lack of maintenance. there is no shopping mall or big restaurant nearby. most of the nearly stores and shops are very small. it's not near mtr either. it is not very convenient.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kwok – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Great location
nice staff, good service
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Atul – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service
hotel had all modern facilities, had a feel of a 5star hotel, nice location, nice view of the harbour from the hotel,
great sevice, very nice clean rooms, really big rooms for hk standard, value for money for all the facilities that come along with the hotel
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Venny – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
Nice hotel but out of the centre
Clean, biggish room, friendly staff, bus service into centre of city
a really nice hotel except that it is a 15 minute walk from the last mrt station on the island. got to be a bit much after walking all day. sits at the bottom of a massive hill - climb it! up the top are a few nice restuarants - there aren't too many around the hotel itself.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jing – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arunprasad – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Josephine – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SVETLANA – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: