arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5900 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena pracowników 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

7,7 Nilanthi M.
Sri Lanka
11 stycznia 2012
small rooms, location good
freindly and punctual staff
clean hotel, location is good, staff is freindly and efficient.

5,7 Lui K.
United States of America
15 stycznia 2012
tiny room. the smallest that i ever encounter.
nice hotel personnel.
it should be rated as 3 stars hotel instead of 4 stars.

4,3 Milagros Y.
Philippines
08 stycznia 2012
Great hotel with a small room
Staff are friendly
The bed sheet is not clean, the room not very cozy looking!

7,3 YIU C.
Hong Kong
09 stycznia 2012
Small room, but reasonably priced
Short distance to Central
the hotel is located in an old district near central, the financial centre of hong kong. the room is small, but clean. staffs are helpful. the price is reasonable considering how ridiculous are many hotels in hong kong are priced.

9 ruth Z.
Philippines
07 stycznia 2012
nice and comfortable hotel and near to central
nice room but a bit small though.
nice and very friendly staff and fast checking in.comfortable room and nice bathroom ...

8 Jake B.
Australia
11 stycznia 2012
Clean hotel & well located
Attentive service, quiet, clean rooms, comfortable beds.
I'm not sure what people are really expecting when you pay $700HKD+ for a room in HK, but you can pay easily double that for a room of similar size and standard. After all HK has the 2nd highest rate $/m2 in the world behind New York City. So you're not going to get a lot and most likely going to have to part with a fair bit of cash. Having said all of that, the Island Pacific Hotel is a great place located a little bit west of Sheung Wan towards Kennedy Town. The rooms aren't huge but this is HK however they are very clean, new and very quiet. There is a tram stop located about 1min walk from the Hotel which will take you to Central or the closest MTR [Sheung Wan] if you want to take the subway to basically anywhere in HK. There isn't much in the way of food in this area, but there is a 7-11 and a Circle K very close by if you need anything out of convenience. However the better eateries are only a short tram ride away. For anyone on a budget not willing to spend the huge cash on a small room, give this hotel a go, no regrets from me. PS - It's also close to the Macau Ferry if you want to head over there.

7 Rodney B.
United States of America
08 stycznia 2012
Nice Hotel but didn't get the room I paid for.
Clean and Friendly Staff
the staff was friendly and accomidating upon my arrival and departure. since i am a typical american and only speak english there was no problems communicating while i was there. the rooms were clean and they did provide internet service that was fast and easy to use. upon leaving i had to catch the train to shenzhen and the staff made sure i arrived at the train station on time and safe. however, the room i selected and paid for was much larger than the one i received. i certainly would stay here again.

8 Alexander A.
Sweden
15 stycznia 2012
Nice Hotel good staff.
Overall good
we stayed over new year and as always the prices skyrocketed during this dates but this hotel gave a good price. the hotel was better than we expected and the service was good. perfect if you just want to stay in hong kong for a weekend to shop,party etc

10 Trevor W.
New Zealand
09 stycznia 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
location, comfort, service
the hotel is well located and an easy walk to shopping centres, waterfront and ferry. service was excellent throughout. i was given a room on an executive floor with business lounge along the corridor. the room was very comfortable with king size bed, large plasma tv, tea and coffee, gown, complimentary wi- fi. there was a terrific buffet in the evening with an amazing array of delicious food, all you can eat, and free beer or wine. there is also a gym and large outdoor pool. transport to and from the hotel in an aircon bus was easily arranged at the airport and at the hotel. really enjoyed my couple of nights there and would like to return.

8 Ross M.
United Kingdom
09 stycznia 2012
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff
View from harbour view rooms, free in room wifi,
Nice 2 night stay at the Island Pacific. Room size although not big is quite good for Hong Kong. Location pretty good too with airport express bus stopping not far from the hotel and free hotel shuttle to the main spots on the island including star ferry pier, from where you can quickly and cheaply get to Kowloon. Rooms were nicely decorated and free in room wifi was good. Didnt try the food as there were plenty of places nearby selling local food at cheap prices. Special mention to the staff, particularly the concierge who were always friendly, polite and very helpful.