Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5987 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5987 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Jia – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Place for food and shopping, don't expect service
Hotel staff is v.helpful in general. 15mins walking dist. From central n mtr. Quite value for money.
Rooms n bar is abit rundown. Werid carpet smell at floor lobby. Otherwise, stay is good overall
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kaj – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice rooms, friendly staff, good location
Location, rooms, staff
My stay at Island Pacific Hotel was fine. Good value for your money and friendly staff. Very close to the public tram that will take you down to the city centre. The hotel also have a free shuttle bus every hour to the central station.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Premium z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Okay enough.
Staff
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from MTR
Close to restaurants, on HK island, clean & comfortable
Stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I was heading up to an event at HKU the next day. Room was reasonably prices for a HK hotel. There are lots of eating places around the hotel and lots of buses, trams for transport. However, it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station (Shuang Wan) and the area around the hotel is mainly residential area. If you don't mind walking or taking the bus to the nearest train station, this is a good hotel to consider. Room was not very large but bigger than most hotel rooms by Hong Kong standards. There is space to put a small desk and all the necessary amenities were all there. The room was clean and very comfortable, I had a very good night rest in the hotel. Room design and bathroom is a little old but it was clean and I had a good shower which is the most important thing. Overall, the design of the hotel is slightly old fashioned but it is very well maintained and clean. Just the business centre to print some slides and I felt the price was decent. I will consider staying at this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Manolito – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good location great value for money
-good location
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Remalini – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great service!
Location, service, and lovely staff.
This is a good hotel. Brilliant customer service, location is close by central, or a ten to fifteen minute walk, and it's easily accessible from the airport by the A10 bus or by the airport express. The staff were so helpful when asking for directions or how to get to places. The bar downstairs had really good grub. Wifi was fast and I never had issues with the speed. Bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub and toiletries. My only one issue was that the rooms were rather aged. Had the carpeting and wallpaper/paint be done up, I would give it a ten.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ji – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Excellent stay with nice harbour view
View of the harbour, value for money and helpfulness of the staff
It was excellent
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ADRIAN – Rumunia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
very nice
The staff were friendl
I truly enjoyed my stay as the hotel was left in the morning and returned late at night so perfect for the time spent
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHI – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
It is enjoyable
1. Friendly staff. 2. Reasonable room price 3. Convenient location
It is good and comfortable
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yelena – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, value, staff
We stayed for 5 night and it wS a good base to get around Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: