Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5987 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5987 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Obsługa 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

ENGELBERT – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good
Be back soon
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

ABHIJIT – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Full z widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Hongkong visit
Nice location, good facilities, clean rooms including toilets & friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016

Derk – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
As expected. Overall good impression
The hotel is located near the water and our rooms had a limited view of the bay. Plenty of small stores around for quick purchases. Concierge and front desk were excellent and knew exactly what they were talking about. Great service in a standard room for Hong Kong standards.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

maria – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma osobnymi łóżkami i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Comments
I think it would be very if you could provide beday at the comfortroom or restroom because its realy hard to use toilet tissue... Thanks
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

Annie – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2016

Cheng – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma osobnymi łóżkami i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good location
Close to Centre n ferry n airports transfer n IFC shopping
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016

Suradin – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe z łóżkiem typu king-size lub queen-size i pełnym widokiem na port
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Close to MTR and the market
Room is not yet ready when we were arrived, but staff service is really good.
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Geoffrey – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
CEO
Good hotel, far better staff that Gold Coast Hotel
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Thomas – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Home away from home
When traveling on business, one would like to have a smooth and uneventful trip but accomplishing what you intended to do. On top of that after the day is done, you want to go home to a hotel that gives you rest after full day. Island pacific has done that. Staff at the restaurant are very attentive and good in making suggestions. Front desk is efficient and have pouch for me delivered to the room as soon as I check in. Check out is easy and concierge no problem. Front desk enroll me on frequent visitor membership too.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Hydi – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
The staff was exceptional
The staff went out if their way to accommodate my every need, as they always do. I stay here every year during my annual trip to Hong Kong. Very close to the Sai Ying Pun metro (MTR). Their consierge staff was exceptional as were the daily housekeeping staff. Very quiet location considering its location on Hong Kong Island. Very clean and efficiently run hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: