Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5956 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5956 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

CHI C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Worth to Stay
1. Good location 2. Clean and tidy 3. flexible
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

CHI C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Worth to stay
1. Good staff attitude 2. clean & tidy 3. flexible
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2016

Martin W. – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Hong Kong a city of friendly people
Great hotel in market location of city. Easy access to water front for a stroll. Ding dings at door step. Great spot if you have children.
GREAT HOTEL
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Luis P. – Portugalia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent
I am a regular traveller and always use the Island Pacific as my accommodation.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Jean T. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Staying at Pacific Island Hotel
The comfort of the room, the location and general helpfulness of staff
My stay was generally very good, although I had arrived from a very hot Australia and, due to Hong Kong experiencing colder than usual temperatures, I was very cold my first night. I phoned down to the main desk to ask if I could have an extra blanket and was told to turn the heating up in the room. I ended up wearing a couple of jumpers and wrapped myself up in existing blanket. I was given an extra blanket the following evening and was, from then on, very comfortable, but thought it extremely odd that I would be refused a blanket in the first place! The food was okay and, refusal of blanket aside, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

BEE N. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
frequent stay at Island Pacific Hotel
Couple of feedback: 1. The elevators at the main lobby should have: - one button applies to all the 3 elevators - only allow access with hotel guests key card as now anyone can access. 2. I usually book full harbour view but find window glass panels which we can view the harbour being dirty and unable to fully enjoy the harbour view
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Ulrik C. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Ok value for money
-
Overall a comfortable stay. Ok value for money. Positives: - Good views - Nice smell in reception - this really sells the place - Good breakfast buffet (optional) - Lots of local takeaways close by, which gives an interesting twist to more touristy places) - Good proximity soho and other hipster-type cafes and bars - Great service - Wifi was alright speed and no need to reconnect every time (this is a plus) To be improved: - Hotel need a proper refurbishment as rooms feel a bit 90s inside - First room I got was a smoking room so they had to give me a different room - Bed a bit on the short side - Bath tub shower - if used to modern showers this requires some tweaking to get to right temperature (separate hot/cold taps) - Too few lifts, long wait - Gym could have been way better equipped
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016

William C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Very good hotel
Service, room view over harbour and location
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

Yew T. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Awesome location, great eateries around the hotel
Location, free shuttle bus and gym
Had a great stay here, the room size is not considered small for Hong Kong. The cabinets could use a wipe though, it was dusty.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

Nicholas P. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
overnight stay
location price helpful
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2016