Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 5959 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 5959 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

hua H.
Hongkong
25 sierpnia 2016
great value for money and great service!
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. Every time it proved to be a pleasant and friendly place in addition to its cleanness and convenience. The staff are very efficient and helpful.

Aniris H.
Indonezja
25 sierpnia 2016
Good hotel
Fantastic ... all is great here

Gianni M.
Włochy
23 sierpnia 2016
Surprised well stay hotel
Really nice hotel and is a big surprise find a pool in the city center. Totally renew hotel. Good compromise in term of price, position, quality.

Madeleine Y.
Malezja
21 sierpnia 2016
Staff friendly and accomodating
I travelled alone and it was easy to get food around the hotel and safe to walk back at night from using the tram or mtr. Room is small if you're a super large person. The staff are really accommodating and would support you in any way possible.

Sieh S.
Hongkong
15 sierpnia 2016
A nice stay with my girl
All in all it was a good stay. The staffs were helpful and attentive (they put staffs next to elevators to make sure the guests were greeted before they went to their rooms). I got a room with a beautiful view of the west end of Victoria Harbor. I never lived by the harbor hence watching the vessels, ferries and boats of all sizes floating across the ocean was simply mesmerizing and the most relaxing in the world. The rooms were obviously not young but the management made a smart decision of renovating the lobby to make it more refreshing. The bathroom was clean and equipped with branded shampoo and bodywash. last but not least it was like 5 minutes away from the closest MTR station (Sai Ying Pun).

Daniel A.
Australia
15 sierpnia 2016
Good value for money when bought at discounted rate
Paid 125 AUD for a harbour view room. Well worth the money.

Wing C.
Hongkong
06 sierpnia 2016
Nice
Nice

Yu W.
Singapur
04 sierpnia 2016
Good hotel in HK island with easy access to MTR
Value for money hotel with a small gym and small pool, easily accessible to MTR and near to Central. Second time staying in this hotel. The harbor view has a great view.

Nurbaizurah M.
Singapur
01 sierpnia 2016
Excellent experience!
Whatever that i expected from agoda photos and customer reviews are met!

Kazuya O.
Hongkong
28 lipca 2016
ok
Little bit noisy