Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 121 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,3
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Ocena personelu 9,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,6
Sortuj wg

David S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2015

Esther H. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2015

Dmitrii A. – Rosja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2015

Donal E. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Yiu L. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Data recenzji: 24 października 2015

Peter D. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015

Claudia T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Data recenzji: 09 września 2015

Max B. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2015

Anne T. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

william D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Always the best without fail
Decor service value
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2015