Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 948 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,0
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,9
Sortuj wg

Euli – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Pamela – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

fres – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Ronel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Naddhagon – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

Michelle – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016

Alayne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Moon – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

SHENGCHAO – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great location!Clean and friendly..
Very nice hotel!
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: