Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Swee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Data recenzji: 21 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tjin – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

STEVEN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Romchat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice
Nice
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

YEE – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chan – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Data recenzji: 01 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

shalyn – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

siaw – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jennifer – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siang – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Data recenzji: 29 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: