Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Joy K. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

Joy K. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2015

NATTHANAN V. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2015

Analyn R. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2015

CONG L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015

Charles S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2015

janet T. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2015

Tianyuan X. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2015

Samuel N. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2015

HA G. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: