Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Suzanne – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Awful staff, poorly equipped box!
The hotel is in a great location but with the poor attitude of the staff,, the inadequate room size and facilities, the cleanliness was very poor. The only positive were the handy lady and the handy man who helped us everytime the safety deposit box went faulty. We travel a lot and as this was our first time we were very disappointed. We would not recommend this hotel. Such a shame as the location is very convenient.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015

Christina – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great Location
5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT, cafes and restaurants plus A21 Buses to airport.
Location was the only great thing about this Hotel, near to many good restaurant, shopping and MRT. The reception people wasn't too helpful. Room was small. I would rate this hotel as 3 star , not a 4 star.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

Wayne – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
great location
location.
Good staff and location I will return
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2015

BOONTAWEE – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Ok
Good location and freindly staff.
Ok.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Esther – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Stay at Nathan de king
Location near mtr
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015

Chan – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice location
location, enviroment, service
the location is very nice, 2 mins walk to MTR station temple street is nearby, nice for the visit of tradition culture.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

Mei – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Staff very helpful
Clean , helpful staff , good location
Overall not do bad , it value of money
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

Chia – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Great location.
Great location, accessible and pleasant room.
Pleasant.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

Cynthia – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Poor Cleanliness
the location
Location wise okay. Near temple street and MTR. Staff performance poor, not friendly at all. Cleanliness is poor as well. Cleaning not done even when we left hotel early morning and came back late. There's only one lift which won't be enough if hotel is packed.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Weng – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty
Location
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: