Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3760 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Yu T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2014

Vivien F. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

SOON S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2014

Cheryann Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Michelle Z. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

June N. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014

Sai Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2014

Sin C. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

Tan W. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2014

Faina C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014