Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Nicole L.
Malezja
07 grudnia 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay

JOSHUA J.
Malezja
07 grudnia 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad

HAN T.
Malezja
07 grudnia 2014
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.

Tze O.
Singapur
07 grudnia 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.

Kok T.
Malezja
03 grudnia 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.

Chen K.
Singapur
03 grudnia 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.

Gary C.
Singapur
02 grudnia 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out

Sureeporn L.
Tajlandia
01 grudnia 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by

Choong L.
Singapur
01 grudnia 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.

Wei C.
Singapur
01 grudnia 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.