Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3760 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Joanne S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great Location
Location, reasonable size room and price was average
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

MEI L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

Marie H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Excellent location and clean room
location, clean, friendly staff
Fantastic and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014

Weng L. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2014

KOH J. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
My Hong kong stay
location ,value for money and clean
overall good
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2014

Phui Y. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Wang C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2014

Zheng S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Hotel condition slightly oldish condition
Location and food are the main draws
Pros - location; just a 3-5mins walk from yau ma tei mtr - situated behind the food stretch of temple street where you get to find lotsa good food like claypot rice and zichar - the airport express bus stop was right outside the hotel Cons - hotel was hidden in a corner and may be hard to locate it if you are going to the hotel for the first time - hotel condition seemed to have deteoriated from my last stay in 2012 - amenities provided seemed to have lessen compared to my last visit - room looks a bit oldish and worn - was given level 13, the highest floor of the hotel - waited for quite a while for the hot water to be 'activated' in the showers - yellowish water when we flushed toilet bowl - aircon was mounted right on top of our bed, felt darn cold and was creaking all night long and caused great disturbance to our 2 nights' of sleep during our stay - mattress was hard and not comfy - was charged hkd10 per piece of luggage that we wanna keep with the hotel until we were ready to leave for airport
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Daniel A. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Stayed for 7 Nights
Location, Room Service, Internet
Pleasant and very basic. No view. Very near Yau Ma Tei MRT. The bed is average only. It is hard type.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014

Sandy T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014