Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Tan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

PHILIP – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Never return to this hotel.
A totally run down hotel. Maybe they are moving to new location, therefore no maintenance in current property at all. Feels like staying in motel instead of a "hotel".
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

PHILIP – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Will never return to this hotel.
The worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong. The room is totally run down. Bathroom - shower curtain has black spots, toilet bowl just worst than public toilet, lights halfway hanging, no anti-slip mat provided in bath tub. Room Aircond water leaking thru out the 2nd night of stay.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

GINA – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
GREAT LOCATION
THIS HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT. ACCESS TO ALL THE STREET FOOD.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016

Sau – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2016

Joanne – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

Joanne – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Reasonable, basic comfort hotel
Convenient. Yau ma tei exit C. Turn right n walk till end of street turn right again. Airport bus A21 reach there. Basic hotel. Overall satisfy
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

Sean – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój ekonomiczny z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Totally unacceptable staff's service manner
Bad staff's service manner. Very rude and impolite. Of coz, not all the staff, just some of them. But it's really difficult to imagine how come a three-star hotel can nurture such staff with such unacceptable service manner.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016

Berylene – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2016

alvis – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: