Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Sebastian – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Data recenzji: 17 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Super lousy hotel, dirty and small
convenient to the train station and eating places just outside
Totally gross. Bed sheets had old blood stains and when asked the staff to clean, they came and flipped the covers and we saw worse! Couldn't bear to stay long in the room and was given another room, but already grossed out. When departing and asked to leave luggage for 2 hours, they expect to be paid for the luggage service. Never heard this kind of charges before, even boutique hotels. Not recommended
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wong – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Very good location
good location, nice room
in the middle of mongkok station and Yau Ma Tei station which is very good.. Near Langham place and temple streeT
Data recenzji: 16 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peijia – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kieta – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

hui – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jintasit – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

忠翰 – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice
near rail station
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kamonchanok – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chua – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: