Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3760 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Peijia C. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014

Kieta S. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014

hui C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Jintasit S. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

忠翰 游. – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
nice
near rail station
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Kamonchanok B. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Chua Y. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Connie C. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Not bad
location
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

KERK K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

Cheah L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 11 października 2014