Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Hui – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Jolene – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Wing – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great location
location,
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Tempest – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Adam – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Yu – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Saruttaya – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Hwee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

Yoke – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

Saleela – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: