Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sharon K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Kelly C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Chee C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

Chong Y. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014

BEE N. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Jonathan N. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Duangporn C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014

Duangporn C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2014

albert H. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2014

Alvin C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014