Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3773 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3773 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

YUEN – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2014

ooi – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

Wan – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Winfred – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Wei – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

chee – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Brian – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Kevinn – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

TEO – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014

Pui – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
is valued for money and near to city to shooping.
friendly staff. near to city. convenient location.
is convenient location it is friendly staff. if the toilet more clean is appreciated.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: