Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3761 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3761 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Nazri M. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Jing H. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good
location / location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2014

Gemma J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Napaporn V. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Kelly Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Charisse O. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2014

Dion L. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

Yoke F. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Sow W. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2014

Lin E. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014