Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014

LI – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014

Casey – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location
Location, price, staff
Room was kinda small but its location is really to die for. It is located just beside temple street and less than 5mins walk away from Yau a Tei MTR station.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2014

YI – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2014

Koay – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2014

Chin – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2014

Tong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2014

Tong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2014

Arthur – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2014

Joseph – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: