Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Chunyu – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
not friendly
good location
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014

Pang – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

LIM – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014

Lee – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2014

Kullanant – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

Siang – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Koon – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

Koon – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014

sompop – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014

Pei – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: