Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

intira – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thipsita – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chaiyot – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lewis – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liy – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

vivian – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wei – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Not recommended for family travel
Close to local cuisines & shopping area.
The hotel looks more like a love hotel. It's located close Portland street and is no doubt about that. It's noisy during the night as it's directly located next to the road. Cleanliness was bad. Do not add extra bed. Only flip bed was given. Area is close to local food and attractions.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zosimo – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good value for money.
Location, affordable and convenience
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharon – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A place to sleep-in at the city centre
Near to local food and night market. Relatively big room. Friendly staff.
Room size was bigger than expected. However the bed was a combination of 2 bed and was too soft for my liking. 2 out of 3 night the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night and was disturbed by the alarm. went to ask the staff the 3 day, apparently it was due to smokers. it was quite shocking nonetheless. there were only 3 channels on tv. internet speed was manageable. but signals differs from different part of the room. the toilet was ok except for the sink, the design was terrible, the tap is too close to the end of the sink, resulting in splashes when u wash up or even when washing ur hands. the bath tub was built but i didnt use it due to the "good" ventilation in the toilet during winter season.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Greg – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Basic hotel but clean.
Great location, comfortable bed.
Very basic hotel but it served its purpose as a place to simply crash and refresh after a long day of sightseeing. The beds were very comfortable and it was only a 1-minute walk to the subway. Elevator was small and slow and some guests were very loud talkers, but this is China, everyone's a loud talker. Not a bad place, but nothing out of the ordinary.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: