arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (3755)

Podróże służbowe (380)

Podróże z partnerem (1168)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (550)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (417)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (447)

Podróże grupowe (794)

Dobry
7,1
z 3755 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Udogodnienia
5,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

8 Yumico C.
Malaysia
24 listopada 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel

7,3 Mary H.
Singapore
01 maja 2014
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.

7 Ayu W.
Indonesia
19 listopada 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.

5 Selena L.
Singapore
14 listopada 2013
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date
Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.

4 Len C.
Singapore
20 listopada 2013
so so
Location

8 blandina C.
Australia
20 listopada 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.

6,3 YI T.
Singapore
23 kwietnia 2014
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.

4,3 Boon T.
Malaysia
24 listopada 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.

8 Vui S.
Malaysia
04 grudnia 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.

6 Kok C.
Malaysia
10 listopada 2013
Hassle free stay in the middle of city
Locatio, location, location
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to MTR & Bus. However, the lift and rooms are too small.