Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3760 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Joycelyn L. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013

Kai L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013

Bee A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013

Alven T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2013

Raymond F. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Felix T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013

Vui S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013

Karen T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

POR B. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

Mei Y. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013