Bardzo dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Karen – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

POR – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013

Mei – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

KENG – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

YAP – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2013

Jonathan – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2013

Wong – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2013

Kai – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Yumico – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2013

Shu – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good location
Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: