Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3760 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3760 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Virgil C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013

Ms. P. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

Boon T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

Yumico C. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2013

alina S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013

DAVID C. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2013

blandina C. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

Cynthia L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

Henry S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013

Len C. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
so so
Location
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013