Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Cynthia – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Henry – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Len – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
so so
Location
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ayu – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hui – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Dissatisfied with my stay
NIl
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Michael – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TOH – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Convenient Located and friendly staff
Convenient location, friendly staff
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

TING – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Unpleasant, basis and budget hotel
location, location & location
The hotel best as very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station where one can go any part of HK. Sorrounding the hotel are old city where lots not taken care small size apartment are compact in the area. There Miu street for night street shopping & eating. Overall, one should consider this for budget as no sound-proofing wall as 2 room next to yours could even hear when your voice?! The ambient is brown-dark, unpleasant to me as it tend towards to feel unhygienic. My room was sourly smell and the receptionist would not accept change room due to full (which room next is empty!) and ask me to pay to upgrade.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Selena – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date
Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.
Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: