Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 3772 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3772 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Voon – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2013

Johnny – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2013

Xinyi – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable & good location
Good location, convenient & near MTR station
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

Foong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR
fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

WINGSUM – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

TAMURA – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
small room but clean and confortable
near to MTR, middle of the city, easy access to restaurants
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

Sin – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
value for money
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013

Marjon – Nowa Zelandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
convienient location
location, shower, beds
it was a fine stay, nothing outstanding, but not terrible either. the front desk staff were a bit funny about left luggage, charging per piece even when we were checking out early to free up the room for them... so we kept the room and stored the luggage there (for no cost). no flexibility on that at all. customer service was not the best.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Choo – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management
location
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2013

Liang – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room
cleanliness, good location
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: