Powyżej średniej 5,4
na podstawie 218 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Powyżej średniej



z 218 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 4,7
  • Udogodnienia 3,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 4,9
  • Obsługa 5,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 5,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 4,7
Sortuj wg

Yong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2015

Andriyanto – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
not bad
not bad
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Andriyanto – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
not bad
not bad
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2015

Pia – Szwecja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015

Krissa – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015

Barrie – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015

Miguel – Portugalia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2015

Jorge – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2015

Jeevan – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good for the money
price, location, wifi
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2015

Lichelle – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy (1 podwójne łóżko i 1 pojedyncze łóżko)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!
location
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: