Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 1055 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1055 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5

Matthew C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

Matthew C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016

YIBIN J. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2016

Maxwell C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Shue-Chen H. – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2016

Ismail F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

elaine M. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

DAVID P. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

Xiaoming Z. – Chiny
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Ok
Ok
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016

KUMAR H. – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
One of the best hotels
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2016