arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 1044 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1044 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 9,2
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Ocena personelu 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5

elaine M.
Filipiny
04 maja 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)

DAVID P.
Wielka Brytania
01 maja 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.

Xiaoming Z.
Chiny
26 kwietnia 2016
Ok
Ok

KUMAR H.
Indie
20 kwietnia 2016
One of the best hotels
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.

Riko W.
Japonia
20 kwietnia 2016
Great!!!!
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.

Ronald S.
Australia
15 kwietnia 2016
Doctor
....

Jag T.
Filipiny
12 kwietnia 2016
very good hotel
very good hotel near mrt stations and malls

elaine M.
Filipiny
11 kwietnia 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.

stefan G.
Szwajcaria
09 kwietnia 2016
Great place and great location
+++

James B.
Stany Zjednoczone
09 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic Visit to Hong Kong
The hotel experience was everything I hoped for and more. Great location with easy access to the subway and the the Harbor. The facilities were first class. Really enjoyed the fitness center, business center and the breakfast buffet. Loved my room also even though I did not have a view of the Harbor.