Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 4679 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4679 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Sze – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Data recenzji: 20 września 2016

karina – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2016

Kwok – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

PETER – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Data recenzji: 18 września 2016

Ting – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa pojedyńcze łóżka, Gorąca Oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Mark – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Data recenzji: 15 września 2016

HJ. – Brunei Darussalam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

Heng – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016

wei – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Brian – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Awful soundproof at interconnected room
It was the second time we stayed here where we had a nice 1st time experience. However, this time they assigned us a room interconnectable with the adjacent one, the door being securely locked. That was fine the first few days with decent neighbors. But on the last night there came some awful, uneducated group of old people talking loud, banging doors, etc around midnight and all noise came through the interconnected door. Avoid these rooms at all cost unless you have families/friends share the rooms.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: