2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 17770 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 17770 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Paulene – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Best hotel at Tsuen Wan
Sea view, comfortable beds, big rooms
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2014

chang – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy – Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
l hotel nina
big spacious comfortable beds
Good comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend to other tourist
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

Chin – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Z widokiem na port - Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Amazing Hotel
comfy beds, clean and nice sea view
Our first time staying in this hotel. We were fascinated by the cleanliness, big beds and bath tub in the room. Hotel is surrounded by all shopping malls and we had no problem dining at all. We were glad to choose L'Hotel Nina and would like to recommend to all friends.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

Aida – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Z widokiem na port - Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Connected to shopping mall
Connected to shopping mall; Room amenities satisfactory; view of the harbour
It was a pleasant stay, but nothing to shout about. I wouldn't rate it as 5-star experience. The best thing about the hotel is that it's connected to the shopping mall. Within walking distance to MTR but quite a distance for families with strollers for young children. Otherwise, taxi is readily available.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

TSOI – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
L' Hotel Nina et convention centre
reasonable price, clean room, big room
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

Jarungjit – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Z widokiem na port - Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price
easy transportation to/from the airport, high standard hotel, next to bus/train station
We were traveling as a family of 4 and our 2 kids are 9 and 7 years old. We took bus No.A31 directly from Hong Kong International Airport to Tseun Wan bus terminal which is right next to Tseun Wan West subway station and walked only 5 minutes to the hotel. The hotel room was big with 2 queen sized beds, big bathroom that has shower area separately from the bath tub and a walking closet. Harbour view was fantastic from our 68 out of 87 floor and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The area was a convention center and shopping arcade. We had a very pleasant stay there.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

wan – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy – Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
comfort hotel and big room in hong kong
big room, comfort, and near shopping mall
Big room but wifi only available at lobby hotel
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2014

wan – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy – Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
location
good room, near shopping mall, near mrt
Ok , but wifi only avalaible at lobby
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014

wan – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy – Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
The best hotel in Tsuen Wan
Highest rating hotel inTW, good location for traveling the northern are in NT, toilet with bath tub.
Easy to find something to eat, very close to TW west station.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014

KIT – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy – Tower 1
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good stay
cleaness, good view & nice service
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2014


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: