Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 17610 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 17610 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Lau K. – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Never to come
The location is very convenient, but there are quiet dirty of the room
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Shi T. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good hotel stay
Check in was smooth, but needed to wait for quite a while due to the crowd during peak hour (12pm) & season. Room was big & clean. The harbor view from the room was beautiful. Front desk was polite & managed to help us to fix the fuzzy tv & changed the loose kettle while we out in the noon. Would be better if the pillows can be more fluffy.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Wai Y. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good hotel, noisy group of tourist!
Hotel reception : bad manner, not willing to answer question; Room service lady : good; Pool and gym : good; Bed and air condition : feel comfortable: Toilet: very smelly (nothing to do with cleaning) Security staffs: rude (shouting at people with no reason and not helpful) ***some Chinese people constantly knocking at our door and shouting outside the room in the morning! be warned!****
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Giuseppe B. – Włochy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Ma C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Chocktavee E. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Shiu W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: