Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 17585 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 17585 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Ma C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

TOMMY L. – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Chocktavee E. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Shiu W. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Margaret C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Nelson F. – Hongkong
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
very good
good
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

KATHLEEN L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
We had a wonderful stay
We were given a room with a wonderful view over the harbour - thank you for that. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean, and was well equipped. We loved the location - a little out of the way of the tourist areas but full of interesting and fascinating local life, and very easy to access though the public transport systems.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

HENRY C. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
nice place tostay
nice play to stay
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016